Header Ads Widget

header ads

List of Winners of Formula 1 (F1) Grand Prix 2020

Formula one Grand Prix 2020 winner

Formula one Grand Prix is an important Events which question asked in every competitive exam in GA and Current Affairs section. So here full 2020 formula one Grand Prix Winner.

formula one minimum One question is asked in every exam. Right now the exam of RRB Ntpc is going on. In almost every shift, the question has come from the formula. Seeing the upcoming exam, it is very importent for you.

This question is important for various competitive exams; SSC, UPPSC, PCS, BEO, Bankings, Railway, State PSC, Defence NDA/NA/AIRFORCE/AFCAT/DRDO, POLICE etc all other government exams.

here we have provided F1Grand Prix Winner 2020 with Scheduled Year 2021

S.N. Grand Prix  Winner
1. Australian Grand Prix 2020 Valtteri Bottas
2. Syrian Grand Prix 2020 Lewis Hamilton 
3. Hungarian Grand Prix 2020 Lewis Hamilton 
4. British Grand Prix 2020 Lewis Hamilton 
5. 70th Grand Prix 2020 Max Verstappen
6. Spanish Grand Prix 2020 Lewis Hamilton 
7. Baljian Grand Prix Lewis Hamilton 
8. Italian Grand Prix Pierre Gasly
9. Tuscan Grand Prix Lewis Hamilton 
10. Russian Grand Prix  Valtteri Bottas
11. Eifel Grand Prix Lewis Hamilton 
12. Portuguese Grand Prix Lewis Hamilton 
13. Emilia Romagna Grand Prix Lewis Hamilton 
14. Turkish Grand Prix Lewis Hamilton 
15. Bahrain Grand Prix Lewis Hamilton 
16. Prix Sakhir Grand Prix Serjio Perez
17. Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Max Verstappen

Download PDF formula one Race

Here we have provided you Formula one Grand Prix Schedule for the year 2021 it will be help of you to remember which place is held it.

Formula 1 has released the celender for 2021 year season, in this year will held 23 Grand Prix on Provissional schedule for the year 2021. The Grand Prix Start in Australia in march and finish in abu dhabi in starting December and featured the fist ever World Championship Race in Saudi Arabia.

Date 2021 Place
21 March  Melbourne (Australia)
28 March  Sakhir (Bahrain)
11 April  China (Sanghai)
25 April  TBC
9 May  Barcelona (Spain)
23 May  Monaco 
6 June  Baku (Azerbaijan)
13 June  Montreal (Canada)
27 June  Le Castellate
4 July  Spielberg (Austria)
18 July Silverstone (UK)
1 August  Hungary (Budapest)
29 August  Spa (Belgium)
5 September  Zandvoort (Netherlands)
12 September  Monza (Italy)
26 September  Sochi (Russia)
3 October  Singapore 
10 October  Suzuka (Japan)
24 October  Austin (USA)
31 October  Mexico city (Mexico)
14 November  Sao Paulo (Brazil)
28 November  Jeddah (Saudi Arbia)
5 December  Abu dhabi

Download Now

Most Important Current Affairs Topic

Post a Comment


Other Post you must read it.

Battle of Medieval history
Delhi Sultanate Ruling period
Sikh's Gurus Terms, Fact
Revolt of 1857